

Congratulations to our nine 2024 Ag Cooperative Safety Leaders of Iowa scholarship recipients.

Kierra Dodd, AGWSR High School to Iowa State University for Agricultural Business.

Ryan Entriken, Adel Desoto Minburn High School to Iowa State University for Agricultural Business.

Lilly Henry, Central Lyon Community High School to South Dakota State for Animal Science.

Ella Nove, Prairie High School to Iowa State University for Animal Science Pre-Vet.

Ryan Panbecker, Pocahontas Area Community School to Iowa State University for Ag Systems Technology.

Leander Reicks, New Hampton High School to North Iowa Area Community College for Agricultural Operations Management.

Adelyn Sienknecht, North Tama High School to Hawkeye Community College for Agricultural Business.

Reggi Spotts, Mason City High School to North Iowa Area Community College for Agricultural.

Evan Vittetoe, Keota High School to Kirkwood Community College for Agricultural Business.

